

## Formation of IQAC 2020-21

## As per Revised Guidelines of NAAC

Sr.	Role in IQAC	Name and Designation
No.		
1	Chairperson	Dr N V Bose, Principal, HMPIETR
2	Teachers to represent all levels	Dr Mayur Parmar, Assistant
		Professor, HMPIETR
		Dr Maunas Thaker, Adhyapak
		Sahayak, HMPIETR
		Dr Rajnikant Dodiya, Adhyapak
		Sahayak, HMPIETR
		Dr Rohit Bagthariya, Adhyapak
		Sahayak, HMPIETR
		Ms Megha Patel, Adhyapak Sahayak,
		HMPIETR
3	One member from the Management	Prof. R C Talati Sir, Hon. Jt.
		Secretary, Charutar Vidyamandal
4	The senior administrative officer	Mr Prashant Maheta, Head Clerk,
		HMPIETR
5	One nominee each from the Local	Mr Rahul Solanki, Nature Help
	Society/Trust, Students and Alumni	Foundation
		Masoom Mansuri, student of
		Semester-IV
		Mr Dhrunal Ka.Patel, Alumni,
		HMPIETR
6	One nominee each from the	Bindu Senthilnath, Principal at I B
	Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders	Patel English School
7	One of the senior teachers as the	Dr Anil Varsat, Assistant Professor,
	Coordinator of the IQAC	HMPIETR

**IQAC Coordinator** 



**Principal & Chairperson** 

Principal H. M. Patel Institute of English Training & Research Vallabh Vidyanagar