

## Formation of IQAC 2021-22

## As per Revised Guidelines of NAAC

Sr.	Role in IQAC	Name and Designation
No.		
1	Chairperson	Dr N V Bose, Principal, HMPIETR
2	Teachers to represent all levels	Dr Mayur Parmar, Assistant
		Professor, HMPIETR
		Dr Maunas Thaker, Adhyapak
		Sahayak, HMPIETR
		Dr Rohit Bagthariya, Adhyapak
		Sahayak, HMPIETR
		Ms Megha Patel, Adhyapak Sahayak,
		HMPIETR
3	Members from the Management	Dr S G Patel Sir, Hon. Secretary,
		Charutar Vidyamandal
		Shri R C Talati Sir, Hon. Jt. Secretary,
		Charutar Vidyamandal
4	The senior administrative officer	Mr Prashant Maheta, Head Clerk,
		HMPIETR
5	One nominee each from the Local	Mr Rahul Solanki, Nature Help
	Society/Trust, Students and Alumni	Foundation
		Ms. Nirzari Raval, Student of
		Semester-IV
		Mohammad Azim Saiyad, Alumni,
		HMPIETR
6	One nominee each from the	Dr Satya Ramesh, Principal at V & C
	Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders	Patel English School, V V Nagar
7	One of the senior teachers as the	Dr Rajnikant Dodiya, Adhyapak
	Coordinator of the IQAC	Sahayak, HMPIETR

**IQAC** Coordinator



**Principal & Chairperson** 

Principal H. M. Patel Institute of English Training & Research Vallabh Vidyanagar